Awl new me, Massie Block!

Hey lovelies!

Spread the word that Massie Block is here to stay! βeen thinking ah-bout it awl day and I decided to stay for my ah-mazing PC and awl of my ah-doring fans! BTW check out Dylan’s blawg soon, she’s updating! 🙂 Also check out awl of my pages, I updated too!

In case you forgot, here are awl of the PC’s blawgs:

http://missaliciarivera.wordpress.com/ – Alicia Rivera

KristenGregory23’s Blog -Kristen Gregory

http://dylanmarvilicious.wordpress.com/ – Dylan Marvil

Cutieclairex10’s Blog – Kuh-laire Lyons

I expect at least 35 comments before updating and posting ah-gain 😉 Thankies!

-M@$$!3 Bl0ck-

P.S. – From now awn, I will be writing in purple! 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Awl new me, Massie Block!

  1. Massiekur says:

    So ur massieblock i hav anotheir massieblock that says pink is the new purple so is she right!!

  2. Claire Lyons says:

    Yay!!! Mass is a-stayin WOOT WOOT! 🙂

    – C;L

  3. Reagan says:

    how ah-dorable is this blawg!? ehmagawd, can u say ah-mazing! luv ya!

    ❤ me h8 me,
    Reagan ❤

  4. Lexie says:

    cute blog girlie! (:

  5. ~Anj!~ says:

    YAY!

  6. So glad your staying! -Kris

  7. Mass, update my linkkk

  8. Alice says:

    I love the purple writing and the blog is super cute!

  9. Hey! UPDATE: The Clique is turning into a series show! Excited x10. It should be airing soon. http://www.lisiharrison.com/blah-g.php/?p=456 ! You excited or what? BTW – Your and ur PC are officially GLUs on my blog 😉

  10. hope u havnt given up on me. im still here nd will be back in august.

  11. <33 I just luh-v your blah-g!

    :D! Good job!

  12. --asi .♥ says:

    I love your site!!(:

  13. Claire Lyons says:

    Mass, UPDATE!!! 🙂

    ~ I’m a Lyon… and what do Lyons do? We ROAR!!

  14. Here’s another comment..
    HEHEHE :] love ur massie blog gina..btw: im jana also :]

    TheAliciaRivera

  15. New Post Massie! Check it out 🙂

    -TheAliciaRivera♥

  16. Prada Praiser says:

    love ur blog

  17. imassieblock says:

    Umm sweetie it doesn’t count if half the comments are yours.

  18. Claire Lyons says:

    New post Mass. And you need one too!

    ~Claire

  19. Oh-kay you honestly need to update….!!!!

    -Leesh♥

  20. I hacked Massie’s blawg and Massie ah-grees as well!!

    yayy. 35comments update now!

    -Leesh♥

    & -M.B

  21. Updatee! Two more comments 🙂

    skye.

  22. --asi .♥ says:

    Update!

  23. ericaa says:

    cute blog!
    erica

  24. ericaa says:

    i LOVE your background and header!:) congrats on all the comments!
    erica

  25. Massie,

    I am having a cawntest on my blah-g that you are going to be entered in. The post ah-bout it will be posted within the next hour. Please check it out – if you do nawt respond to this cawment within the next three days I will assume that you just ah-bandoned your blah-g and you will nawt be entered in my competition.

    -ThePrettyCommitteeAlpha

  26. Cute blah-g! Updates?

    Luh-v,

    ThePrettyCommitteeAlpha

Leave a comment